You are here: Home About ECH Council

ECH Council

The ECH is governed by the Council and consists of the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer and the Co-ordinators of the subcommittees. Members of the Council are elected by the General Assembly and have a tenure of office of four years, which is renewable.

President:
Dr Thomas Peinbauer
Herrenstraße 2
4020 Linz
Austria
e-mail: president@homeopathyeurope.org

Vice-President:
Dr Karin Bandelin
Arnimallee 2A
14195 Berlin
Germany
e-mail: vicepresident@homeopathyeurope.org

General Secretary:
Dr Hélène Renoux
129 bis, avenue de la République
94800 Villejuif
France
e-mail: generalsecretary@homeopathyeurope.org

Treasurer:
Dr Yves Faingnaert
Marebeekstraat 25
9620 Zottegem
Belgium
e-mail: treasurer@homeopathyeurope.org

Documentation Subcommittee Co-ordinator:
Ms Caroline Vandeschoor
Information Centre Manager
Heel Belgium
Booiebos 25
9031 Drongen
Belgium
Tel: +32-9-2659565
E-mail: documentation@homeopathyeurope.org

Education Subcommittee Co-ordinator:
Dr Leopold Drexler
Zeughausgasse 3/27
6800 Feldkirch
Austria
e-mail: education@homeopathyeurope.org

Patients/users Subcommittee Co-ordinator:
Ms Sato Liu
c/o Royal London Hospital for Integrated Medicine
60 Great Ormond Street
London WC1N 3HR
United Kingdom
e-mail: patients@homeopathyeurope.org

Pharmacy Subcommittee Co-ordinator:
Ms Fruzsina Gábor
Margit krt 64B
1027 Budapest
Hungary
e-mail: pharmacy@homeopathyeurope.org

Political Subcommittee Co-ordinator:
Dr Hetty Buitelaar
Floris burgwal 194
2907 PL Capelle aan den IJssel
The Netherlands
e-mail: politics@homeopathyeurope.org

Provings Subcommittee Co-ordinator:
Dr Jean Pierre Jansen
Isebrandtsheerd 1
9737 LG Groningen
The Netherlands
e-mail: provings@homeopathyeurope.org

Research Subcommittee Co-ordinator:
Dr Günter Lang
Burgstrasse 112
4125 Riehen
Switzerland
e-mail: research@homeopathyeurope.org

Document Actions
Share |